NEW UNIVERSAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, Village Ballopur, Lalru

List of Managing Committee

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Gurpreet Singh	President
2.	Sh. Nirmal Singh	Vice President
3.	Sh. Jaspal Singh	Cashier
4.	Ms. Raminderjit Kaur	Manager
5.	Ms. Ramanjet Kaur	Press Secretary
6.	Sh. Jagdev Singh	Joint Secretary